Skip to content
August 1, 2014 / Brandon

Rough Grading with Big Kids Toys – B+W Blog

Rough Grading with Big Kids Toys #CivilEngineer

By some strange coincidence I was thinking of taking some time to gather my thoughts today and take a trip to Magic Mountain. And as I was trying to come up with a reason to not go, I got a call for some slight modifications to the grading plans in Santa Clarita for Enterprise Rental Car. I will say it again, I am a huge fan of cars and rollercoasters. What better way could I spend a few hours to give my brain a much needed break? I generally work seven days a week about… Continue reading…

The post Rough Grading with Big Kids Toys appeared first on B+W Blog.

http://ifttt.com/images/no_image_card.png
via B+W Engineering and Design http://bwengr.com/blog/rough-grading-big-kid-toys/

Leave a Reply

